danny macaroons

If you have specific concerns, please call or text us at 260 622 8463 and we'll give you all the information you need.

The macaroons always contain coconut, dairy, and eggs.

They sometimes contain almonds, pecans, and peanuts. And occasionally pistachios.

The chocolate we use is made with soy lecithin. 

The macaroons are naturally gluten free, but our facility is not gluten free.

Latest Tweets

Email List